How to refresh data from the mobile app

From the mobile app, you have the option to “Refresh data” when working offline if you have created or edited an account, contact, opportunity etc. This means that if you have lost service and manage to connect again, you can recover all the changes made on the device and they will be added to the server’s database, avoiding the risk of losing important information.

This feature can also be used if the administrator has made any changes to the configuration of the app (e.g. adding or deleting extra fields, value lists or modifying parameters) and they want these changes to be immediately be implemented on users devices.

 

IN ANDROID

en.png

IN IOS

cache_ios_en.jpg

Was this article helpful?
Sign up to give your opinion about our articles.