What does the loading image mean when I create an account?
You can access ForceManager even when you don't have a data connection. Once you confirm an activity (create account, contact, opportunity, etc.) you will see this icon next to the created item:
As soon as you reconnect your device the icon will disappear and your information is automatically synchronized.