The first time you log into your ForceManager trial account you´ll notice that sample data has been added to your account. This is to help you understand the features and benefits of each section as well as to fill in otherwise empty screens.
Once you´ve gotten to grips with all the ForceManager features you can delete the sample data so that only those accounts and contacts that you've created are displayed.
To delete sample data:
Click on your profile icon to access the Administration section of your account.
Select "Delete Sample Data" and click on the "Delete All Sample Data" icon.
Remember that if you have edited any original sample data, your changes will also be deleted. Any recently created element will not be deleted.