4. Renaming, moving, and deleting a folder

Subfolders within Shared or your personal folder can be renamed, moved, and deleted. You cannot change the top-level folders such as Shared or your top-level personal folder in this way.

To make a change, first, navigate to the folder of interest. Then click on the edit Edit pencil if you want to rename the folder or Delete if you want to delete it.

AP_7_edited.png

Finally, to move a folder, you must select the folder of interest and drag it to the new place where you want to place it:

AP_8_edited.png

Was this article helpful?
Sign up to give your opinion about our articles.