📌 This feature is available for all plans.
For detailed information on each plan, you can check 👉 here.
After adding a Contact to the WebApp, you can only edit, or delete the information saved in the file. Nevertheless, the mobile app provides additional functionalities to efficiently and easily manage your contacts.